سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Starz Movie Watch Call Me by Your Name

8.7/ 10stars

Call Me by Your Name ∫Starz

 

 

Writed by - André Aciman
scores - 187941 vote
directed by - Luca Guadagnino
Call Me by Your Name is a movie starring Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet, and Michael Stuhlbarg. In 1980s Italy, romance blossoms between a seventeen-year-old student and the older man hired as his father"s research assistant
Genre - Romance
2Hour 12 M

? ?????♠??×??∞??♣↓?

? WATCH *DOWNLOAD

? ??×???≈?????♦????

 

Just saying that it"s a bisexual tale, not a gay one. By reading the book you can clearly tell that both guys are bisexual. If you"re bi and you"re with someone of your same gender, that doesn"t make you homosexual; if you"re bi and you"re with someone of the opposite gender, that doesn"t make you straight. That"s just what my bisexual friend told me when I mistakenly said that this was a gay themed movie. That been said, it"s a masterpiece, a movie truly made to enchant generations on.


The whole atmosphere of this scene is just mesmerizing! While Elio leaves you can see Olivers internal struggle just before he jumps on his bike. And the beautiful music every time they are apart, so beautifully done! Cant get enough of this movie, dammit.
There are some things in the movie that we didn"t do. I just love how easy-going they are about playing gay love. Straight guys are usually terrified that someone might for a second consider anything that they do gay, but they talk about their bonding, closeness, hanging out together as if it was the most natural thing. I think it"s great! It really shows how open-minded people they are.
I can say this is the most heartbreaking scene i"ve ever seen -elio elio elio elio elio. oliver. i remember everything i"m never gonna forget this it"s so sad sad to ever forget.

Beautiful film clip the chemistry between them is amazing ??

I have a feeling that Armie likes Timmy more than as a best friend. There"s a great element in this movie where no one pays for being gay. There"s no punishment, nobody gets sick, nobody has a wife that they have to tell, there"s no family drama. there"s nothing like that. It"s just two people who expose themselves and make themselves vulnerable to someone else and. it"s just a beautiful thing to watch happen. Armie Hammer. Respectfully, It strikes me that Armie is somewhat mistaken here, because Elio is devastated by the idea that Oliver has left him and. very possibly. never to return. So, in a way, Elio is surely punished by the seeming reality that he and the man he (still) loves have really come to the end of things in terms of their relationship.


I"m letting the denim wash over me.
Why couldn"t they have a happy ending all movies with gay couples are so sad.

When Elio says when, when? crossing his arms is adorable?. Best film of the year, its fucking amazing. The final 15 minutes, that conversation with his dad, that final shot, amazing.

 

When he whispers Elio over and over I started crying. Armie"s big summer romance. 10:10 that whole confession. I don"t feel like he"s talking to the audience, I feel that it was a confession to Timmy, and the looks of both of them after that... I like their blue jean outfits. It"s a good movie. Looking forward to seeing it again and buying my own DVD copy. Oliver: I remember everything Me too. I"m crying. The fact that Luca cut off the scene and they were obviously not done kissing ??. This whole scene is so heartbreaking. the way he says i miss you just tugs at my heart strings.

“Grow up. Ill see you at midnight.”

I freakin love when oliver is out the song starts and when he is in the song stops. It"s like I see elio"s dream. Wait, what? Do you still want more drama? It is not enough the way the movie ends? This film is so beautiful that hurts 10/10 ????????. Lol they"re dressed like David and Victoria Beckham from the 90s. I need a full hours and hours long of the behind the scenes of that early extra month in Crema. This scene shattered me to a million pieces when they said each others names for the last time my tears started to fall. Its the painful longing for each other. it was indeed something rare.

The good part about this is the comment section. i was having fun reading the comments. Timmy and Armie really said “Lets do jeans today.” ??.

The instrumental version of mystery of love in the background made me cry. Ughhh so magical

By far a deserved winner, Call Me By Your Name is an instant classic.